LIVE WEBINAR

CREATING CATEGORY VALUE

Creating category value

Leading manufacturers often bolster a category, with higher price points upgrading revenue growth.

What are the best methods for ensuring pricing and promotions increase category expansion and create value for you and your customers? 

 

Discover more about: 


1. How to measure your category value? From pricing to promotions 
2. Using price elasticity to get the most from your volumes 
3. Increasing value per serving. Finding the mechanics that work for your pack mix 
4. Supplier leadership, how to shape the category to upgrade value 
5. Assortment optimisation, building the argument for listing or delisting based on value 

 
Please use your business email address for registration and verification. 

This webinar is independently organised by Accuris and offered free of charge to FMCG manufacturers only. The agenda is subject to change. 

Register here


Wednesday 4th July


2PM UK / 3PM CET / 4PM Athens

30min

About Accuris

 

Having served over three quarters of the top 50 consumer goods manufacturers, Accuris are the industry leading consultancy for revenue management analytics. Our clients benefit from our extensive expertise in achieving an increased return on investment in promotions, pricing and assortment optimisation. We exclusively serve the FMCG sector, and are not only known for our full service, hands-on approach to data management, modelling, monthly tracking and analysis, but also for providing transformational recommendations with substantial, demonstrable bottom line improvement.

© 1998-2019 accuris                        a MetaMarketing LLC company        +44 20 8144 9500

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean