LIVE WEBINAR

A Promotional Deep Dive:

How to Grow Value with Soft Drinks Promotions

There are still too many promotions in soft drinks downgrading shopper spend. Most of them may be organised by competitors but they still harm overall category revenues. Only strong brands from Coke can grow value and with Accuris you can prove to retailers exactly how and how much they will gain. 

Register for this webinar if you are looking for ways to: 
 

- limiting the cost of cannibalisation caused by promotions
 

- proving to retailers that Coke brands generate more value, more traffic
 

- creating a category promo plan that increases value and realised price per L 

This is a live webinar exclusively for Coke staff where recent work for system companies will be demonstrated*. Please use your Coca-Cola business email address for registration and verification. 

This webinar is independently organised by Accuris and offered free of charge to Coca-Cola staff only. The agenda is subject to change. 

Register here

* all confidential data will, however, be masked and altered where required


Thursday 29th of November


1PM UK / 2PM CET / 3PM Athens

30min

About Accuris

 

With three quarters of top 50 consumer goods suppliers being Accuris clients, we are the industry leading consultancy for revenue management analytics. Our clients benefit from our extensive expertise in achieving an increased return on investment in promotions, pricing and assortment optimisation. We exclusively serve the FMCG sector, and are not only known for our full service, hands-on approach to data management, modelling and analysis, but also for providing transformational recommendations with substantial, demonstrable bottom line improvement.

© 1998-2019 accuris                        a MetaMarketing LLC company        +44 20 8144 9500

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean