LIVE WEBINAR

Strong Brands Promotions Are Better for Retailers:
How to Engage And Influence the Trade?

'Hitting hard' with facts


Retailers offer premium feature space to suppliers discounting their products deepest, but this usually is not productive for a retailer who considers all the facts. 

Join this webinar to see proof that:  
- Strong brands generate more traffic to store
- Strong brands make shoppers upgrade
- Strong brands grow the category faster

Register to attend this online event where you will discover how Accuris hard facts are

used to engage and influence a retailer's promotional plan. 

 

This event is for FMCG branded manufacturers and retailers only. Please use your business email address for registration and verification. All other registrations will be declined. 

 

This webinar is organised by Accuris and offered free of charge to FMCG manufacturers and retailers only. The agenda is subject to change.


 

CLICK HERE FOR REGISTRATION

 

and more information


Tuesday 12th of November


3PM UK / 4PM CET / 5PM Athens

30min

About Accuris

 

With three quarters of top 50 consumer goods suppliers being Accuris clients, we are the industry leading consultancy for revenue management analytics. Our clients benefit from our extensive expertise in achieving an increased return on investment in promotions, pricing and assortment optimisation. We exclusively serve the FMCG sector, and are not only known for our full service, hands-on approach to data management, modelling and analysis, but also for providing transformational recommendations with substantial, demonstrable bottom line improvement.

© 1998-2019 accuris                        a MetaMarketing LLC company        +44 20 8144 9500

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean